Related Posts

Title Image

Cobertura

Cali

Dirección:

Cra 42 # 5C – 90 Barrio Tequendama

Línea fija:

(57) 2 553 8080

Línea Nacional:

300 912 0521 Opción 1

Bogotá

Dirección:

Cra 46 # 101B – 09 Barrio Santa Margarita

Línea fija:

(57) 1 608 5000

Línea Nacional:

300 912 0521 Opción 2

Pasto

Dirección:

Cra 15 # 13 – 60 Barrio Aire Libre

Línea Nacional:

300 912 0521 Opción 3

Antioquia – Córdoba
Asesora: Angela Marcela Pérez

angela.perez@cobomedical.com

Atlántico – Magdalena – Bolivar
Asesora: Shirly López

shirly.lopez@cobomedical.com

Cauca
Asesora: Maria Isabel Madriñan

maria.madrinan@cobomedical.com

Cesar – Guajira
Asesora: Kelly Acuña

kelly.acuna@cobomedical.com   

Cundinamarca – Boyacá – Meta
Asesor: Juan Sebastian Ramírez Payán

juanramirez@cobomedical.com

Asesora: Alejandra Arévalo

alejandra.arevalo@cobomedical.com

Asesora: Gisela Moreno

gisela.moreno@cobomedical.com

Huila – Tolima – Caquetá
Asesor: Juan Jose Artunduaga

juan.artunduaga@cobomedical.com

Nariño – Putumayo
Asesor: Roberto Hidalgo

roberto.hidalgo@cobomedical.com

Risaralda – Quindío – Caldas
Asesora: Alejandra Tobón

alejandra.tobon@cobomedical.com

Santander – Norte de Santander
Asesora: Yury Uribe

yury.uribe@cobomedical.com

Valle del Cauca
Asesora: Beatriz Martinez

beatriz.martinez@cobomedical.com

Asesor: Navil Zouein Posso

navil.posso@cobomedical.com

Resto del país

Línea Nacional:

Tel: 300 912 0521

info@cobomedical.com